top of page

NPDO ?! The Months Are Flying By

Updated: Jun 24, 2018

School isn't even finished, I still have finals to take and meetings to wrap up and the National Pre-Departure Orientation for the 2018-19 YES Abroad program is right around the corner...AAAAAH

CONFIRMATION DAY WITH MY BEST FRIENDS, HOLY REDEEMER CATHOLIC CHURCH, VANCOUVER, WA

I've been so caught up in school and trying to arrange the academic logistics for senior year in advance that it still hasn't actually sunk in that I'm leaving. By best friend just moved to Cali and I have a ton of work to get done for YRS before I leave. Should I write college essays now? Did I write down my summer agenda? What happened to my AP Bio textbook? Where the heck did I put my charger?

Emotional train wreck here I come!


On the other hand, I was finally able to find some other Ghana gals on Instagram - can't wait to meet them in a few days!


41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page